Members Directory

Below are the Current Tabletop Writers Guild members! Here you can access a list of some of the active writers and editors in the tabletop gaming community, along with various means of reaching them regarding their content or services, provided at the user’s discretion.

 

Reviews, News, Blogging, & Generalized Gaming Content

First NameLast NamePrimary WebsitePreferred Contact MethodCountry
DemetriBallasThere Will Be Gamesvysetron@gmail.comUSA
NicoleBradySahmReviewsnicole@sahmreviews.comUSA
EricBuscemiThe Cardboard HoardUSA
AlexaChaplinEverything Board GamesUSA
RafCorderoGeek & SundryUSA
MarcDavisThe Thoughtful Gamermarc@thethoughtfulgamer.comUSA
JenniferDerrickiSlaytheDragon@JDerrickAuthorUSA
MattEvansCreaking Shelveshello@creakingshelves.comUK
JessicaFisherGameosityjessica@gameosity.comUSA
RuelGaviolaGeek & Sundryruel.gaviola@gmail.comUSA
BryanGerdingTabletop Polishtabletoppolish@gmail.comPoland
StephenGulikEverything Board GamesUSA
JesseHickleBoards and BeesContact FormUSA
AndrewHolmesMeeple Mountain@AndrewMHolmesUK
NicoleHoyeDaily Worker Placementdailyworkerplacement@gmail.comCanada
AnnaMariaJackson-PhelpsGirls' Game Shelf@GirlsPlay_GamesUSA
RobKalajianA Pawn's Perspectiverkalajian@pawnsperspective.comUSA
BrandonKempfOpinionated Gamersbrandonkempf@gmail.comUSA
JonathonLaCarrubbaBoard Game Questjon@boardgamequest.comUSA
RyanLaFlammeCardboard Republicryan@cardboardrepublic.comUSA
NicholasLeemanEverything Board Gamesnleeman@gmail.comUSA
JonathanLiuGeekDadjonathan@geekdad.comUSA
BenjaminLukerCritical Chit!contact@criticalchit.comUSA
ChrisMackPixelated CardboardUSA
DezMaggsgoto.gamederek_america@hotmail.comAustralia
RobManuelwritermanuel@yahoo.comUSA
AndyMatthewsMeeple MountainUnited States
IainMcAllisterThe Giant Braingiantbrainuk@gmail.comScotland
WadeMonnigThere Will Be Gameswademonnig@gmail.comUSA
JimMorenoGeek & Sundryjimhmoreno@gmail.comUSA
JeremyO.The Boardgame DetectiveAustralia
NateOwensThere Will Be Gamessan.il.defanso@gmail.comPhilippines
GraceP.islaythedragonUSA
GeorgiosPanagiotidisLest My Opinions Go UnheardGermany
SheaParkerGeek & Sundrysheacparker@gmail.comUSA
DeltonPerezEverything Board Gamesdeltonp@everythingboardgames.comUSA
KurtReflingMeeple Mountain@KurtReflingCanada
ShellieRoseThere Will Be GamesUSA
DavidRoyDude! Take Your Turn!whovian223@gmail.comCanada
RyanSandersThe Inquisitive MeepleUSA
ErtayShashkoSightless Funsightlessfun@outlook.comMacedonia
NickShipleyEverything Board Gamesnicks@everythingboardgames.comUSA
AndrewSmithBoard Game Quest@Arsmith7USA
MichelleStallingsA Geek Girl's Guideageekgirlsguide@gmail.comUSA
RebeccaStrangTo Play Is HumanUSA
DanThurotSpace-Biff!USA
JeffTibbettsWarhammer Community@LinguartisanUSA
DaneTrimbleEverything Board Gamesdanetrimble@everythingboardgames.comUSA
DavidWeissDaily Worker Placementdweiss@bell.netCanada
DavidWileyCardboard Clashcardboardclash7@gmail.comUSA
JonathanWolfiSlaytheDragonegosumlupus@gmail.comUSA
CalvinWongBoardgamepricesMalaysia
DaleYuOpinionated GamersContact FormUSA

 

Rule Book Editors

First NameLast NamePrimary WebsitePreferred Contact MethodCountry
BenjaminKocherEverything Board Gamesbenjamink@everythingboardgames.comUSA
MeepleLadyMeeple Ladymeeplelady@gmail.comUSA
WilliamNieblinggreatursus@gmail.comUSA
DustinSchwartzThe Rules Forgedustinbschwartz@gmail.comUSA
SarahSharpCreator's Companioncontact@creatorscompanion.comUSA
IanTyrrellGame Copy Polishgamecopypolish@gmail.comAustralia
T.W.WombatT.W.Wombatjim@twwombat.comUSA